shutterstock_619625306.jpg
IMG_6268.JPG
shutterstock_229935268.jpg
IMG_6480.jpg
IMG_6299.JPG
pics_2_rotated_modifié.jpg

The Spirit

of Malas

The Spirit of Malas

The Spirit of Malas was created to bring joy, happiness and spirituality. I was inspired during my various trips. Malas are entirely hand-knotted in the traditional way with a special intention. You will benefit from the appeasement of the stones, their spirituality and their strength. Semi-precious stones have a subtle and strong energy that helps to improve our state of being both physically and spiritually.

My Collection

Bracelets

Malas & Necklaces

Art & Decoration

Information

DELIVERY

Your order will be shipped within a maximum of 3 business days. Delivery is between 2 to 5 working days. The delivery is done in letter or parcel followed with possibility to follow the delivery.

Shipping cost for jewelry :

1 € to 30 € = 3 € of delivery

31 € to 69 € = 5 € of delivery

Shipping cost for paintings & statues from 70 € = free of charge

RETURN

Our return conditions are valid for a period of 15 days for jewellery. After the 15 days period since the delivery of the goods, we can not unfortunately offer you a refund. To benefit from an exchange or a refund, your article must not be worn or used and must be returned in its original packaging. Have a proof of purchase (invoice).

ADDRESS OF RETURN

The Spirit of Malas

c/o F. Rinaldi

Case postale 2054

1211 Geneva 1 / Switzerland

 

REPAIR

The bracelets are made with a strong elastic nylon thread, however it is not impossible that it breaks according to its use, if that were to happen we will be able to repair it for free. If it were to happen again there will be a fee. Get in touch by mail at

contact@thespiritofmalas.com

©2018 by The Spirit of Malas, proudly created with Wix.com

shutterstock_619625306.jpg
IMG_6268.JPG
shutterstock_229935268.jpg
IMG_6480.jpg
IMG_6299.JPG
pics_2_rotated_modifié.jpg

The Spirit

of Malas

The Spirit of Malas

The Spirit of Malas a été créé pour apporter de la joie, du bonheur et de la spiritualité. J’ai été inspirée lors de mes différents voyages. Les malas sont entièrement noués à la main de manière traditionnelle chargée d’une intention particulière. Vous bénéficierez ainsi de l’apaisement des pierres, de leur spiritualité et de leur force. Les pierres semi-précieuses ont une énergie subtile et forte qui aident à améliorer notre état d’être aussi bien sur le plan physique que spirituel.

Ma Collection

Bracelets

Malas & Colliers

Art & Décoration

Informations

LIVRAISON

Votre commande sera expédiée dans un délai maximum de 3 jours ouvrables. La livraison est comprise entre 2 à 5 jours ouvrés. L’envoi se fait en lettre ou colis suivi avec possibilité de suivre la livraison.

Frais de livraison pour les bijoux :

1 € à 30 € = 3 € de livraison

  31 € à 69 € = 5 € de livraison

Frais de livraison pour tableaux et statues : à partir de 70 € livraison gratuite

 

RETOUR

Nos conditions de retour sont valable pendant une durée de 15 jours pour les bijoux. Passé le délai des 15 jours depuis la livraison de la marchandise, nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas vous offrir de remboursement. Pour bénéficiez d’un échange ou d’un remboursement, votre article ne doit pas être porté ni utilisé et doit être retourné dans son emballage d’origine. Munissez-vous de la preuve d’achat (facture).

ADRESSE DE RETOUR

The Spirit of Malas

c/o F. Rinaldi

Case postale 2054

1211 Genève 1 / Suisse

 

REPARATION

Les bracelets sont réalisés avec un fil nylon élastique et robuste, cependant il n’est pas impossible qu’il se rompe suivant son utilisation, si cela devait se produire nous serons à même de vous le réparer gratuitement. Si cela devait se reproduire il y aura des frais. Prendre contact par mail à

contact@thespiritofmalas.com

©2018 by The Spirit of Malas, proudly created with Wix.com